Tags

,

Pic's Really Good Peanut Butter

Image from 'The List'

I first experienced Pic’s peanut butter when visiting my parents in Auckland.  It is, without any exaggeration, the best peanut butter I have ever tasted.  It was so good, I thought about contacting Pic to sell it in Australia.  So you can imagine my surprise when I stumbled across it when out and about in Annandale one day.  Yum!  I bought some for us.  I bought some for my sister.  I bought some for girlfriends.  It is SERIOUSLY great stuff.

Some time passed.  I went back to Annandale and purchased more seriously great peanut butter.

And then, last weekend, shopping at Quarter 21, home of another great Kiwi foodie, I discovered another stockist of Pic’s (REALLY) Really Good Peanut Butter.

If you are a peanut butter lover, I urge you to try Pic’s!

*I should add that at $11 per jar, it is just a tad pricey at Q21.  Cheaper at the Gallery Cafe in Annandale.

